Reserve Bank of Vanuatu

Home Current Board of Directors

Current Board Of Directors

The Reserve Bank Board comprises five members:

Chairman: Mr Simeon Malachi Athy
Governor since 2013
Qualification(s) Attained:Bachelor's degree in Economics from the University of Papua New Guinea (1991)

Image coming soon
Marakon Alilee
Image coming soon Anatole Hymak
Jimmy Nipo
Member since 2009
Qualification(s) Attained:BA(Economics and Mathematics) 1989, from the University of the South Pacific(USP)
Graduate Diploma(Development Administration) 1995, from the Australian National University(ANU)
MA(Development Administration) 1996, from the Australian National University(ANU)